Family photography: Louis and Harry – The coolest kids on the block

When i first started out in photography Emma kindly donated her gorgeous boys Louis and Harry for me to photograph in the studio… i didn’t really know what to expect when photographing kids but i was overwhelmed by their enthusiasm and Emma’s amount of fancy dress outfits! I was in model and prop heaven!

Louis and Harry are absolute legends they are up for anything and rarely need prompting… total pro’s. They were back bigger and better than ever, with outfit changes and their own suggestions for poses…. have i told you i totally love them? 
 

I totally love them!
 
They are possibly the coolest kids ever and I am honoured to have worked with them twice now… can’t wait for the next time! 
 
Here’s a few of our favourite shots from the day.
See more of my family photography on my facebook page.
 
Thanks
Emma
