Dance photography: Ilaria and Ze Braga

If you hadn’t guessed I am on a dance photography mission this year, and after learning that Ilaria and Ze were coming back to the Salsa Feel the Heat weekender this summer, there was only one thing on my mind…. I need them in the studio! And my wish came true.
Italian born Ilaria and Brazilian born Ze, both now based in Rome, Italy came in for a photo session this July. What an absolute pleasure! The room lights up when this lovely couple enters the room, the interaction between them is electric, making my job extremely easy on this shoot.
All I can say is that I cannot wait to work with them again, hopefully next time, on location in Rome!

The photos speak for themselves….

To see the full set of photos please check out my facebook page.

Thanks 
Emma
www.golpysphotography.co.uk
www.mycameramyworld.com

 

