Event Photography: Salsa in Barcelona

If you could ask me what my favourite 3 things in the world are… besides my family and friends 😉 I would be able to answer in a heart beat….Photography, Salsa and Travel. So when i got the phonecall from Lindsey – Co owner of Eagle Tours – to ask if i would like to take the photographs for their week long Salsa dance holiday in Barcelona back in May…. I said YES!


Eagle Tours organise dance events throughout the year, currently with 4 destinations per year, this particular holiday saw 250 salsa lovers travel to Santa Susanna, a little town just outside Barcelona.
And I was there to capture the moments, from the dance workshops to the nights out, I loved every minute of it and didnt want it to end.
Take a look at the albums on my facebook page

